New Music: DMX & Snoop Dogg “Shit Don’t Change” Produced by Dr.Dre

Posted by | May 14, 2012 | none | No Comments

here’s a peek at the tracklist:

1. The Weigh In Intro

2. Were I Wanna Be Feat. Big Stan (Produced By Niam Son)

3. Shit Dont Change Feat. Snoop Dogg (Produced By Dr Dre)

4. Last Hope Skit

5. Last Hope Feat. Andreena Mills (Produced By Rich Kid)

6. Lil Wayne Interlude

7. Were My Dogs At (Produced By Wayno)

8. Tyrese Speaks

9. That’s My Baby Feat. Tyrese

10. Right Or Wrong (Produced By Dame Grease)

11. Dj Envy Interlude

Mixtape Tomorrow:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.