News: T.I. Puts Gun On Trouble Man Cover… Check Out The Tracklist

Posted by | November 20, 2012 | News | No Comments

T.I.’s 8th album cover & tracklist… TIP puts an image of himself bearing arms on the cover…
LP Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. December 18

1. The Introduction

2. G Season Ft. Meek Mill

3. Trap Back Jumpin

4. Wildside Ft. A$AP Rocky

5. Ball Ft. Lil Wayne

6. Sorry Ft. Andre 3000

7. Can You Learn Ft. R. Kelly

8. Go Get It

9. Guns and Roses Ft. Pink

10. The Way We Ride

11. Cruisin’

12. Addresses

13. Hello Ft. Cee-Lo Green

14. Who Want Some

15. Wonderful Life Ft. Akon

16. Hallelujah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.