News: Rihanna Unapologetic Cover & Tracklist

Posted by | November 06, 2012 | News | No Comments

RiRi’s new album “Unapologetic” tracklist & cover… the cd features, Eminem, Chris Brown, Future & more! There will also be a $250 version of “Unapologetic”, you can pre-order the regular priced version here

1. Fresh Out the Runway

2. Diamonds

3. Numb Ft. Eminem

4. Pour It Up

5. Loveeeeeee Song Ft. Future

6. Jump

7. Right Now

8. What Now

9. Stay Ft. Mikky Ekko

10. Nobodies Business Ft. Chris Brown

11. Love Without Tragedy/Mother Mary

12. Get It Over With

13. No Love Allowed

14. Lost In Paradise

15. Half of Me (Bonus Track)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.