News: Kanye West’s Yeezus Cover & Tracklist

Posted by | June 14, 2013 | News | No Comments

Kanye’s Yeezus hits stores June 18th! Here’s the tracklist, cover & back-cover.

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
03. I Am A God (Featuring God)
04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (Featuring Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I’m In It
07. Blood On The Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (Featuring Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (Featuring King L)
10. Bound 2 (Featuring Charlie Wilson)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.