New Mixtape: Nipsey Hussle The Marathon Continues

Posted by | November 01, 2011 | Mixtapes | No Comments

Nipsey’s The Marathon series continues with part 2 . . . this mixtape is a FREE DOWNLOAD via @ Dat Piff

Click Cover Or Tracklist To Download:

1. Road To Riches

2. Who Detached Us (feat. Steve Jobs)

3. Run A Lap

4. Thas Wat Hoes Do (feat. YG & Rimpau)

5. Everythang

6. Fly Crippin (feat. Cobby $upreme)

7. I Need That (feat. DOM KENNEDY)

8. Forever On Some Fly Shit

9. Tommy Gunz (feat. Yung Brodee)

10. They Know
11. Rose Clique

12. 10 Toes

13. Tha Mansion

14. Outro

Independent Artists that would like their Video or Music showcased on
Simply make your donation & send your media to

“Raise Your Thumbs” For Hitstape !!!
Like Us On Facebook for all the latest music, videos, news and downloads ! Don’t Miss A Beat !

Follow the movement on twitter:

Subscribe to Hitstape Newsletter for chances to win prizes, free music & more . . .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.