New Mixtape: Fat Joe The Darkside Vol. 2

Posted by | November 01, 2011 | Mixtapes | No Comments

From his Darkside Series . . . featuring Jadakiss, French Montana, Raekwon and more… Here is The Darkside Vol. 2 by Fat Joe (aka Slim Joe)

Click Cover To Download:

Tracklist (Click to download)
1. Welcome To The Darkside (Feat. French Montana)
2. Dopeman (Feat. Jadakiss & Dre of Cool & Dre)
3. So Fly (Feat. Arland)
4. Big Business
5. Angels Say
6. Pushing Keys (Feat. Raekwon)
7. Drop A Body
8. My Lord
9. F**k Them Other Niggas
10. Around The World (Feat. Arland)

Independent Artists that would like their Video or Music showcased on
Simply make your donation & send your media to

“Raise Your Thumbs” For Hitstape !!!
Like Us On Facebook for all the latest music, videos, news and downloads ! Don’t Miss A Beat !

Follow the movement on twitter:

Subscribe to Hitstape Newsletter for chances to win prizes, free music & more . . .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.