News: Mattel Makes 1 Nicki Minaj Barbie Doll . . . Bidding Starts @ $1,000

Posted by | News | No Comments

Mattel makes a 1 off Nicki Minaj Barbie . . . What a way to create a demand huh? Well to the lucky son of a b**** that gets it . . . I hate you ! :) Proceeds go to Project Angel Food charity!

Quote From Nicki <3 “Barbie is obviously a pop culture icon. She’s been in the spotlight for over 50 years, and strikes that chord with girls of all ages in terms of being representative of the times. And Nicki is a big part of pop culture and also huge within the fashion industry, as well as a big Barbie fan,” says Stefani Yocky, a Barbie spokeswoman. “It’s really exciting for us that she’s been so generous to allow us to create this one-of-a-kind doll to support such an important cause."

New Music: 50 Cent “Stop Crying”

Posted by | none | No Comments

50’s Big 10 is on the way . . . stop crying . . .

You have to look at everything very closely that do from this moment on. Tonight track 1. STOP CRYING were all gonna die. #SK BIG 10. You fools think I need a buzz lol. I’m the GENERAL in hiphop what they call a war is a walk in a park for me. You’ll see hahaha streetking. Stop crying pay attention to details in art. Why this song first cause this is the BIG 10. If U look close U will find the names of several great generals in my face. I have no eyes, no windows 2 my soul. This Is coldest sh*t. I had to use a BIG line its THE BIG 10 1. STOP CRYING I’m on some other sh*t. Ill remind U why iv gone DIAMOND twice. Street King. 

New Music: YG, Nipsey Hussle, & Snoop Dogg “The Motto (Remix)”

Posted by | none | No Comments

Drizzy’s Bonus cut “The Motto” with Lil Wayne get a little remixing with the Bigg Dogg, YG & Nipsey Hussle . . .

New Music: Crooked I “Rack City (Freestyle)”

Posted by | none | No Comments

Crook spits a lil sumthin on Tyga’s strip club anthem Rack City . . . “In None We Trust” Releases On December 13th.