Posted by | November 30, 2018 | New Music | No Comments

After a few single releases and dropping the dates to his tour Meek Mill’s new album is now here. Championships is his fourth album and first since being released from jail earlier this year. Meek Mill has a star studded list of appearances on his 19 track LP including Jay-Z, Drake, Rick Ross, Cardi B, Fabolous, Young Thug, Kodak Black, 21 Savage, Jeremih, PnB Rock, Ella Mai and more. Take a listen now below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.