Posted by | December 15, 2017 | Mixtapes, New Music | No Comments

Jeezy’s new album Pressure is out now, the LP features Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, Tee Grizzley, 2 Chainz, Payroll Giovanni and Puff Daddy. Check out the album below via Tidal or get your thrills via Apple Music here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.